Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Friday, April 28

Lil’ Wayne- Kloser 2 U Tour

Friday, April 28

Paul van Dyk North American Tour presented by Dreamstate

With Vini Vici, Alex MORPH, Heatbeat

Monday, May 08

The xx

With Sampha

Friday, May 12

Hillsong Young and Free—Youth Revival Tour

Thursday, May 25

Loudwire Presents: Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 – We Will Detonate! Tour

With Emarosa, Chapel

Wednesday, June 07

Markiplier - You’re Welcome Tour

Monday, June 12

At The Drive In

With Le Butcherettes

Thursday, June 22

Russ - The Wake Up Tour

Saturday, July 22

In This Moment - HALF GOD - HALF DEVIL TOUR

With Motionless In White, VIMIC, Little Miss Nasty

Sunday, August 06

Primus with special guest Clutch

Apr
28
8:00 PM

Lil’ Wayne- Kloser 2 U Tour

Apr
28
8:00 PM

Paul van Dyk North American Tour presented by Dreamstate

Vini Vici, Alex MORPH, Heatbeat

May
08
8:00 PM
Sold
Out

The xx

Sampha

May
12
7:00 PM

Hillsong Young and Free—Youth Revival Tour

May
25
6:30 PM

Loudwire Presents: Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 – We Will Detonate! Tour

Emarosa, Chapel

Jun
07
7:30 PM

Markiplier - You’re Welcome Tour

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Monday, July 11

Music Review: Taste of Chaos

by Joshua Martinez for The Dallas Morning Post

Read More

Friday, April 07

Sick Big Sean Bounced Back for His Fans Saturday

by Jesus Jimenez for Dallas Observer

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Less than ONE WEEK from #NationalConcertDay! @LiveNation will offer $20 all-in tickets to select shows ’til May 9th… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
2 days ago

Markiplier
@markiplier

Hey guys, you remember that little tour thing we mentioned a while back? It's happening: youtu.be/wzERtU7dV40
2 days ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

JUST ANNOUNCED — YouTube star @markiplier is bringing the You’re Welcome Tour on June 7th! More info here:… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
2 days ago