Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Friday, September 30

Two Door Cinema Club

With Jack Garratt

Saturday, October 01

Flume

With Wave Racer, Charles Murdoch

Thursday, October 06

Schoolboy Q – Blank Face Tour

With Joey Bada$$

Friday, October 07

Shelter Live Tour : Porter Robinson & Madeon

With Fakear, Robotaki

Saturday, October 08

Young The Giant

With Ra Ra Riot

Friday, October 21

BOO!- Day 1

With Zeds Dead, Bro Safari, Baauer, G Jones, Unlike Pluto, and more!

Saturday, October 22

BOO!- Day 2

With Big Gigantic, Snails, PantyRaid, Party Favor, Meaux Green and more!

Sunday, October 23

Yandel

With Alexis y Fido, De La Ghetto, DJ Lobo, Gadiel

Tuesday, October 25

Gavin Degraw & Andy Grammer

With Wrabel

Wednesday, October 26

Troye Sivan

With Astrid S

Sep
30
8:00 PM

Two Door Cinema Club

Jack Garratt

Oct
01
9:00 PM
Sold
Out

Flume

Wave Racer, Charles Murdoch

Oct
06
8:00 PM

Schoolboy Q – Blank Face Tour

Joey Bada$$

Oct
07
8:00 PM

Shelter Live Tour : Porter Robinson & Madeon

Fakear, Robotaki

Oct
08
8:00 PM

Young The Giant

Ra Ra Riot

Oct
21
6:00 PM

BOO!- Day 1

Zeds Dead, Bro Safari, Baauer, G Jones, Unlike Pluto, and more!

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Monday, July 11

Music Review: Taste of Chaos

by Joshua Martinez for The Dallas Morning Post

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Watch the making of @youngthegiant’s track “Titas Was Born” - youtu.be/FyFTw58F3nk. You can see ‘em October 8th:
21 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

A "Supernova" of sounds, @RayLaMontagne was stellar tonight. 🎶✨ pic.twitter.com/OG9qIwcpda
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

A "Supernova" of sounds, @RayLaMontagne was stellar tonight. 🎶✨ pic.twitter.com/OG9qIwcpda
yesterday