Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Sunday, August 28

KXT 91.7 Presents Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

Saturday, September 10

Garbage

With Cigarettes After Sex

Friday, September 16

Ryan Bingham and Brian Fallon & the Crowes

Saturday, September 24

Ray LaMontagne

Friday, September 30

Two Door Cinema Club

With Jack Garratt

Saturday, October 01

Flume

With Wave Racer, Charles Murdoch

Thursday, October 06

Schoolboy Q – Blank Face Tour

With Joey Bada$$

Friday, October 07

Shelter Live Tour : Porter Robinson & Madeon

Saturday, October 08

Young The Giant

With Ra Ra Riot

Friday, October 21

BOO!- Day 1

With Zeds Dead, Bro Safari, Baauer, G Jones, Unlike Pluto, and more!

Aug
28
8:00 PM

KXT 91.7 Presents Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

Sep
10
8:00 PM

Garbage

Cigarettes After Sex

Sep
16
8:00 PM

Ryan Bingham and Brian Fallon & the Crowes

Sep
24
8:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Sep
30
8:00 PM

Two Door Cinema Club

Jack Garratt

Oct
01
9:00 PM
Sold
Out

Flume

Wave Racer, Charles Murdoch

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Monday, July 11

Music Review: Taste of Chaos

by Joshua Martinez for The Dallas Morning Post

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

RT if you have a friend who does this… pic.twitter.com/fxEyUeSi41
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Support update: @TheJackMoves will join @BenHarper & Innocent Criminals on August 28th: cncrt.ly/d49 pic.twitter.com/zPZFXsknlX
2 days ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

JUST ANNOUNCED — @evanescence on Friday, October 28th! Tickets on sale Friday at 10AM: cncrt.ly/d2p pic.twitter.com/DkXFeV0K75
3 days ago