Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Friday, October 26

ALT 103.7 Presents AJR: Click Tour Part 2

With Robert DeLong

Monday, October 29

LANY

With Anna of the North

Friday, November 16

Wisin – Corona Estéreo Beach Tour 21+

Saturday, November 24

NGHTMRE B4 XMAS

With Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Ducky, SWAGE

Friday, November 30

Seven Lions: The Journey 2 Tour

With Jason Ross, Au5

Wednesday, December 12

97.1 The Eagle Presents Halestorm + In This Moment

With New Year's Day

Friday, December 14

Snails : Shell Tour 2.0

With Liquid Stranger, Hekler

Friday, February 08

Bring Me The Horizon

Friday, March 01

Metric & Zoé 2019 Tour

With July Talk

Oct
26
8:00 PM

ALT 103.7 Presents AJR: Click Tour Part 2

Robert DeLong

Oct
29
8:00 PM

LANY

Anna of the North

Nov
16
9:00 PM

Wisin – Corona Estéreo Beach Tour 21+

Nov
24
9:00 PM

NGHTMRE B4 XMAS

Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Ducky, SWAGE

Nov
30
8:00 PM

Seven Lions: The Journey 2 Tour

Jason Ross, Au5

Dec
12
6:45 PM

97.1 The Eagle Presents Halestorm + In This Moment

New Year's Day

Latest Videos

Tuesday, December 12

Feel The Love In Texas with REZZ, MALAA, and more at CRUSH DALLAS 2018!

by Grant Gilmore for EDMIdentity

Read More

Thursday, March 29

Flogging Molly Ignites South Side Ballroom

by Christopher Durbin, Alison Mclean for Dallas Observer

Read More

Tuesday, June 12

Dua Lipa Proves She’s as Much a Live Performer as She Is a Recording Artist

by MOLLIE JAMISON for Dallas Observer

Read More

Thursday, September 27

FANS LET MIGUEL’S LOVE ADORN THEM ON WEDNESDAY.

by Breanna Loose for Central Track

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

You could WIN 2 tickets to @thisisLANY on October 29th! Enter at lvn.tn/LANYSweeps pic.twitter.com/U37iP7uEwC
18 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

New music from @bmthofficial is here! We’re stoked. altpress.com/news/bring-me-…
20 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

ICYMI: @AJRBrothers just released a super cool video for “Turning Out.” Watch it and snag tickets to the 10/26th s… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
3 days ago