Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Friday, April 26

97.1 The Eagle Presents Killswitch Engage & Parkway Drive: Collapse the World Tour

With After The Burial, Vein.fm

Saturday, April 27

Iration – Live From Paradise! Summer Tour

With with Pepper, Fortunate Youth and Katastro

Thursday, May 16

Lil Pump & Lil Skies

Sunday, May 26

Rezz

With Rusko + CharlestheFirst

Saturday, June 15

Machine Gun Kelly

Saturday, July 27

97.1 The Eagle Presents Papa Roach: Who Do You Trust? Tour

With With Asking Alexandria

Thursday, September 12

Deadmau5 Cube V3 Tour

With Lights

Friday, September 13

Deadmau5 Cube V3 Tour

With Lights

Friday, September 27

Whiskey Myers

With Read Southall Band

Apr
26
6:30 PM

97.1 The Eagle Presents Killswitch Engage & Parkway Drive: Collapse the World Tour

After The Burial, Vein.fm

Apr
27
6:30 PM

Iration – Live From Paradise! Summer Tour

with Pepper, Fortunate Youth and Katastro

May
16
7:00 PM

Lil Pump & Lil Skies

May
26
8:30 PM

Rezz

Rusko + CharlestheFirst

Jun
15
8:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Jul
27
7:00 PM

97.1 The Eagle Presents Papa Roach: Who Do You Trust? Tour

With Asking Alexandria

Latest Videos

Monday, November 26

MEEK MILL HITTING THE ROAD FOR ‘THE MOTIVATION TOUR’ IN 2019

by COREY COPELAND for TheSource.com

Read More

Tuesday, December 11

Hozier Plots Spring North American Tour

by Ryan Reed for Rolling Stone

Read More

Monday, December 17

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, PARKWAY DRIVE ANNOUNCE CO-HEADLINING TOUR

by Rachel Campbell for AltPress

Read More

Twitter
Texas EDM Family
@TexasEDMFamily

DALLAS FAM‼️ RT for a chance to win 2 tickets to see @OfficialRezz + @ruskoofficial + @ctfbeats May 26th •Must Foll… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

SAVE THE DATE: #NationalConcertWeek is almost here! To celebrate, @LiveNation is offering $20 all-in tickets to tho… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
yesterday

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

.@Iration chatted with @billboard about their largest tour ever, 43 headlining dates on the Live From Paradise Tour… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
2 days ago