Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, December 12

97.1 The Eagle Presents Halestorm + In This Moment

With New Years Day

Friday, December 14

Snails : Shell Tour 2.0

With SVDDEN DEATH, Liquid Stranger, Hekler

Friday, February 01

Rebelution

With Iya Terra

Thursday, February 07

Dillon Francis X Alison Wonderland: Lost My Mind Tour

Friday, February 08

Bring Me The Horizon

With Thrice & FEVER 333

Saturday, February 16

CRUSH Dallas

With Alan Walker, Loud Luxury, YehMe2, B2B Whipped Cream, Dombresky, ILL76

Friday, February 22

Meek Mill

Sunday, February 24

Dropkick Murphys

With Booze and Glory, Lenny Lashley, Amigo The Devil

Friday, March 01

Metric & Zoé 2019 Tour

With July Talk

Dec
12
6:45 PM

97.1 The Eagle Presents Halestorm + In This Moment

New Years Day

Dec
14
8:00 PM

Snails : Shell Tour 2.0

SVDDEN DEATH, Liquid Stranger, Hekler

Dec
21
8:00 PM

Playboi Carti

Feb
01
9:00 PM

Rebelution

Iya Terra

Feb
07
8:00 PM

Dillon Francis X Alison Wonderland: Lost My Mind Tour

Feb
08
7:00 PM

Bring Me The Horizon

Thrice & FEVER 333

Latest Videos

Monday, November 12

Dropkick Murphys announce 2019 St. Patrick’s Day tour

by for consequenceofsound.net/

Read More

Monday, November 26

MEEK MILL HITTING THE ROAD FOR ‘THE MOTIVATION TOUR’ IN 2019

by COREY COPELAND for TheSource.com

Read More

Twitter
South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

Oh hey @Halestorm - we see you with the GRAMMY nomination! “Uncomfortable” was nominated in the “Best Rock Perfor… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
2 days ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

PRESALE: #CRUSHDALLAS on February 16th ft. @AlanWalkersJoin, @LoudLuxury, @yehme2music b2b @WHIPPEDCREAM and… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
3 days ago

Next Level Events™
@NextLVLEvent

💚 DALLAS CRUSH LINEUP 💚 @AlanWalkersJoin 💙 @LoudLuxury 💜 @yehme2music b2b @WHIPPEDCREAM ❤🧡 @Dombresky 💛 Tickets o… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
4 days ago