Live at
South Side Ballroom

Check Out Our Upcoming Shows

Thursday, September 14

Modest Mouse

With Mass Gothic

Tuesday, September 19

Jon Bellion

Wednesday, September 27

Kaleo Express Tour - Fall 2017

With ZZ Ward

Friday, October 06

An Evening With CAKE

Saturday, October 14

BOO! Dallas

With Kayzo, Louis the Child, Joyryde, Big Wild, Said The Sky, Prismo

Tuesday, October 17

Run The Jewels

With Danny Brown, Denzel Curry

Friday, November 03

HIM

With CKY, 3teeth

Friday, November 17

Niall Horan: Flicker Sessions 2017

Sunday, November 19

The Used

With Glassjaw

Sep
14
8:00 PM

Modest Mouse

Mass Gothic

Sep
19
7:00 PM

Jon Bellion

Sep
27
7:30 PM

Kaleo Express Tour - Fall 2017

ZZ Ward

Oct
06
8:00 PM

An Evening With CAKE

Oct
14
7:15 PM

BOO! Dallas

Kayzo, Louis the Child, Joyryde, Big Wild, Said The Sky, Prismo

Oct
17
8:00 PM

Run The Jewels

Danny Brown, Denzel Curry

Latest Videos

Friday, April 22

Leon Bridges joins Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats for Dallas Encore

by Preston Jones for Fort Worth Star-Telegram

Read More

Monday, May 16

The Neighbourhood: Concert Review

by Macie Reynolds for CelebMix

Read More

Friday, April 07

Sick Big Sean Bounced Back for His Fans Saturday

by Jesus Jimenez for Dallas Observer

Read More

Wednesday, May 17

The XX @ South Side Ballroom- Dallas

The XX smashed their performance when they played the South Side Ballroom in Dallas, TX last Monday.
Read More

Twitter
The Pavilion at IMF
@ThePavilionIMF

We're counting down the days & getting pretty excited! What show('s) will we see you at? 🎶 pic.twitter.com/GMUVNJ4sjK
9 hours ago

South Side Ballroom
@SSBallroom

JUST ANNOUNCED — An Evening with @CAKEMUSIC on Friday, October 6th! Tickets go on sale Friday at 10AM:… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
14 hours ago

The Used
@WeAreTheUsed

Excited to be hitting the road with @glassjawnet! Pre-sale tickets go on sale tomorrow @ 10am using pw 'USEDPRE' at… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
yesterday